I love 4A2 :D

Although lessons were still quite boring today, I day was totally brightened up by my class during the moving of chairs thingy and the Teachers’ day auditions. Haha…

Started transporting chairs from the classrooms all the way to the hall after school. Started off this whole thing with lizzie and kristle. After they left for NP, I was all by myself. Lonely.. I’m so lonely… BUT NOT FOR LONG!!! Cause my whole class (nearly the whole class) came down after some time. (Random: I have this mosquito bite that is making me super irritated and itchy)

So, we started to arrange some of the chairs in the hall. Arrange arrange arrange. Just then, the low and thundering voice boomed, “4A2, can you help bring down the chairs from C04-01 AND 02?” Notice the bolds. Why is it bolded? Number 1: It is at the fourth floor. Number 2: There are 2 classrooms.

But it is alright, our class is made up of great people with a heart to reach out to those in need. So, our whole class went up to bring the chairs down. The smarter people in my class decided to ask Mr. Low on whether they are allowed to use the lifts. And we ARE!!! So we went off to take the lifts.

We then had…
A group of people bringing the chairs from the classrooms to the lift.
A group of people at the lift on the fourth floor loading the chairs into the lift.
2 dudes in the lifts making sure that the chairs do not topple.
A group of people at the lift on the second floor unloading the chairs out of the lift.

There you have it, working together as 1. I was seriously very touched. As much as some dudes were not there. That does not dampen my mood at all. I am also proud to announce that WE WERE THE ONLY CLASS TO STAY TO HELP WHILE THE OTHER CLASSES WENT FOR THEIR PREPARATION!!!

YEAH!!! I LOVE OUR CLASS A LOT!!! So, we proceeded with our preparation for the class item. As much as there were some last minute changes, we still pulled it off. It was A SUCCESS!!! YIPEE!!! GOOD JOB EVERYONE!!! The 4A1 dudes were telling us that our item was the best among all the classes that performed. YIPEE!!! I LOVE 4A2!!!!

P.S. Maryanne! How are you? Do take care, Debbie Huang and I still need our full-time lao da. We need someone to treat us to the pizzas.
P.S.S. Alynn! Your acting was great!!! Still say you can’t act… -_-
P.S.S.S. Kristle and Lizzie! All the best for tmr’s parade. You all will be in my prayers 😀

Dear God, please bless tomorrow with good and sunny weather. 😀

Always look on the bright side of life,
Xioahui

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Alynn. said,

    WAH LAO. My acting was so dumb. Or rather, the character was so stupid. Haha, though my natural reaction would have been that if someone really scolded my “idol” (Note the inverted commas).
    Yay our class rocks! The stupid lift kept going to level 1. > : ( Haha. The lift was kind of stuffy too. =P First time taking the lift so many times mann. =P


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment