Holidays :D

It is the 3rd day of holidays!!! Tmr will be a Sunday and the day  after we will have to go back to school -_-”’

1st day of holidays (09/08)
Nothing much happened… I realise that my holidays has been quite boring. Although so, I manages to spend time with my family members, we went out for dinner on this day. Went all the way to hougang mall to makan dinner. Although we missed the NDP for that night, we will still be able to catch the encore telecast on Sunday. Our stomachs are more important.

If you  are thinking that we went to some poish restaurant, that is a big NONO. We went to the foodcourt. 😀  AND my sis ordered chow kway teow without the tow kay (bean sprouts) What kind of chow kway teow is that man? -_- Either ways, we got  to bond a little. It has been such a long time since we have had our dinner together. 😀 I LOVE THE NEO FAMILY!!!

2nd day of  holidays
Nothing much in the day once again, we went to ikea to guang guang in the evening and had our dinner there. Did NOT have a fun time choosing the furniture  my second sis wants. BUTBUT we had a fun time refilling our non-refillable cups. Both my parents drank 3 cups of coffee.

My mum actually commented: Wahh, if we continue sitting here, I am going to drink 10 cups”

All the times they had to refill their cups, they HAVE to send me to go refill, their beloved daughter to go refill and stand this chance of getting caught. Luckily, I was wearing my sister’s jacket that had a bigBIG “Nanyang Technological University” written at the back… MUAHAHAHA!!!

3rd day of holidays
Was supposed to go for cell today but did not cause I had to prepare for this steamboat thingy we are going to have for dinner. Another family bonding session 3 nights in a row. I really thank God for these days that we can spend time together. 😀 YIPEEE!!!

Always look on the bright side of life,
Xioahui

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Alynn. said,

    Hello Xh, you won’t tag me everyday lor, I’m so ardent to your blog. =P Haha, we havent studied tgt in a long long long long long long long long long long long while.

  2. 2

    Alynn. said,

    Btw, I wrote smth for you on my blog, if you’re free go take a look


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

