Archive for March 21, 2008

I BLOW

Since BLOW is the opposite of SUCK and SUCK is the opposite of ROCK,

I BLOW!!!

7 things I want to do before I die:
1. Go for COURT HEARING
2. Go to antartica to VISIT THE PENGUINS
3. EARN 1 MILLION DOLLARS!
4. Let me family members accept thatย I am a christian.
5. Go Africa at least once.
6. Shake CLAY AIKEN’S hand
7. Spend time with the ones I LOVE

OHMEGA! Why I suddenly talk about death?

Scaring people. ๐Ÿ˜€

Don’t worry people, I just did not know what to talk about and decided to derive with a plan on what to do in the future before I die. You should al do that! Although we are still quite young.

7 things I miss about secondary school life
1. Morning devotions
2. LAST MINUTE studying
3. Shouting Eileen’s name after O levels.ย 
4. EJ’s mike hogging sessions
5. Canteen’s shouting at ppl not to cut queue sessions
6. Sleeping in our classroom in sec 3.
7. Mrs. L**’s long talks that allows us to calm our minds down for a sleep.

To say the truth, there are more things that I miss, so I can’t possibly stop at 7. ๐Ÿ˜€

7 things I miss about 4A2
1. Crappy yet funny discussions during free time.
2. Singing childish songs and not being shushed
3. Endless talks we have in classrooms with random ppl
4. OUTINGS
5. Teacher’s day performance
6. Everything and everyone
LASt BUT NOT LEAST
7. SQUATTERS!

The list will go on ๐Ÿ˜€

Always look on the bright side of life,
Xioahui

Comments (1) »