Camps and more CAMPS!

Haha! Hello to the humans again.

I miss everybody! I think I pmsing abit now sia… Feeling the urge to cry… -.- AND THE INSANE URGE TO SCRATCH!!!

1st camp: St. Magarets πŸ˜€
Haha, was thinking that nomatter whether this camp was good or bad, it would still be a bomb cause it is my first. It is always quite nice to take a girls’ school, to what I feel la. Cause you understand them to a certain extent, the mentality that they hold towards the people around them and stuff. Know…

There are great campers that I will remember for life that kind one la, and there are also those that I will feel like pulling my hair out when dealing with them. But no matter what, I am there for a reason, to learn and embrace everything, SO BRING IT ON MAN!

TO my kids in St. Mags! Hope that everything will go fine for you here on out. πŸ™‚ Haha. LONG WAY TO GO MAN! πŸ™‚

And being with the school really reminded me of my own sec 3 camp with PL. As much as I did not like itΒ  lot, the company was still superb and people were still great.

I wonder if next week’s camp will go well. -.- Hope that it will manz.

πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Smile smile smile

Just came home from a briefing. Reached late cause I had to take a detour to avoid certain humans. WAH STUPID SIA!

SERIOUSLY! WHY!!!!

Always look on the bright side of life,
Xioahui

Leave a Reply

