Back from 2nd camp

HEYHEYHEY ALL!!! I AM BACK!

Haha! Yeap. 2nd camp is over. LOVED IT MAN! Haha! MOstly also cause it was a camp in Malaysia which made it so much more enjoyable. WAHHH!!! 2 totally different experiences and 2 totally different companies that I love a lot a lot! Haha.

GOGO SENGKANG SEC! Haha! Really gonna miss the…
1) Sugar eating session
2) Paintballa session
3) Talking about irritating people session
4) EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING MANZ!!!

LURBX!

😀

Hope that next week will go great too.

And hope that I won’t be so easily irritated with people. Yeah, cause some bimbos/stupid humans appeared throughout my span of camp and I wanted soooo much to slaughter them -.-

So much so that I try my best not to come into contact with them so as not to tear their heads off. -.-

Paitience… I need paitience.

Status: Hating CNY music around me but at the same time, can’t wait for it to come. I am a walking irony. Ha.

Always look on the bright side of life,
Xioahui

Leave a Reply

